Call or text: (269) 205-4740 Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Minges Creek

8 Minges Creek Place, Battle Creek, MI 49015
Current Customers: 269.979.1197

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
most diffidently
James Craft
March 19, 2019
The staff is wonderful, the property is always clean, they are very helpful, would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Christina Barritt-West
November 2, 2018
Chris is excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris is a great customer service person here at U-store..
Courtney Barnes
June 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Miako Quinn
June 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney Barnes
February 2, 2018
Very friendly staff. Always clean. Never any trash laying around ever.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce Young
December 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes.
Peggy Christman
November 14, 2017
Chris is wonderful. Very enjoyable, personable, warm and funny.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend them to anyone! They were fantastic!
M. Adams
September 18, 2017
They took care of my needs and the price was the best in town. Very friendly and excellent customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer Service
Cynthia
September 14, 2017
Chris is friendly so helpful, has gone above and beyond to help me. Have referred my friends. Wouldn't recommend anywhere else, the property is always clean no trash laying around 5 thumbs up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Customer Service
Doug Daughtery
September 12, 2017
Chris is a wonderful person and knows her job well, I've never been at a storage facility that takes care of my needs so well. Would recommend to all my friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love Minges creek ustore!
Patrick way
May 6, 2017
Chris, was wonderful! She is always so helpful! Never had an issue with anything even my rent being increased. She should be employee of the month!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 23, 2016
Write a review