Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Minges Creek

8 Minges Creek Place, Battle Creek, MI 49015
Current Customers: 269.979.1197

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storing you things
John Nubel
October 24, 2020
This is a great place gated, security, the manager Chris was fabulous, I was looking around after talking to her. She showed me a couple different sizes, and we found the one that was just right for what I was storing. I would highly recommend for storage and great customer service
Reply from Manager on October 24, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gated and security systems
Bob Pickett
September 21, 2020
To Whom It May Concern I've used other storage unit in the past and this facility far exceeds all the rest. I never used a gated security facility with all the security camera watching all who comes and go's. in the past, there was a break in to my unit in the Jackson area, the only thing that was said to me was " Did you have insurance " so when finding another place with all the added security makes me feel very at ease with my contents i have in storage. I also like to add, The manager, Christine has been so helpful to me with letting me use there dumpster, She is been so nice to us. Bob Pickett
Reply from Manager on September 21, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage place
Jerry Holley
August 13, 2020
I have only been storing items for a short time but the experience so far has been great. Chris is extremely helpful and friendly. Storage room is clean and is what I was looking for. Safety features are all in place to protect my items stored there.
Reply from Manager on August 13, 2020
Thank you for kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic customer service
Sherry
June 29, 2020
This is a great place to store your item. I spoke with several other storage places that just fell short in helping me. The customer service was great and the unit was very clean.
Reply from Manager on June 30, 2020
We're glad to see that you were happy with our customer service, and you're storage unit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, staff is very friendly and informative
Jeremiah Potter
June 15, 2020
great location, like a hidden gem, property is always clean Chris is very friendly and helpful, i like knowing the cameras are always recording I feel my belongings are safe and no worries,
Reply from Manager on June 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean friendly an affordable
Pauline Messer
June 2, 2020
Easy access clean friendly an affordable
Reply from Manager on June 2, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes absolutely, Christine is so friendly and helpful!
Jane Mallernee
February 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
most diffidently
James Craft
March 19, 2019
The staff is wonderful, the property is always clean, they are very helpful, would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Christina Barritt-West
November 2, 2018
Chris is excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris is a great customer service person here at U-store..
Courtney Barnes
June 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Miako Quinn
June 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney Barnes
February 2, 2018
Very friendly staff. Always clean. Never any trash laying around ever.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce Young
December 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes.
Peggy Christman
November 14, 2017
Chris is wonderful. Very enjoyable, personable, warm and funny.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend them to anyone! They were fantastic!
M. Adams
September 18, 2017
They took care of my needs and the price was the best in town. Very friendly and excellent customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer Service
Cynthia
September 14, 2017
Chris is friendly so helpful, has gone above and beyond to help me. Have referred my friends. Wouldn't recommend anywhere else, the property is always clean no trash laying around 5 thumbs up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Customer Service
Doug Daughtery
September 12, 2017
Chris is a wonderful person and knows her job well, I've never been at a storage facility that takes care of my needs so well. Would recommend to all my friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love Minges creek ustore!
Patrick way
May 6, 2017
Chris, was wonderful! She is always so helpful! Never had an issue with anything even my rent being increased. She should be employee of the month!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 23, 2016
Write a review