Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U­-Store Self Storage - Battle Creek

15611 Helmer Rd S, Battle Creek, MI 49015
Current Customers: 269.962.8842

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Experience
Patrick Morris
November 6, 2020
Wonderful lady at the desk made the hole experience easy.
Reply from Manager on November 6, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly Brotherton
July 15, 2020
Sue is such a personable person to work with . She's very patient and help us so much with the move from NH to Michigan. Our parents are very satisfied.
Reply from Manager on July 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 14, 2020
Great service, we'll be happy here for the moment we're here I think.
Reply from Manager on July 15, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service very respectful and caring
Bret Allen Tungate
June 12, 2020
Look forward to use u guys been with you before very classy.
Reply from Manager on June 13, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and helpful
April Prisner
June 2, 2020
Very helpful and professional. Best price around town. Rental went quick. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for extra storage.
Reply from Manager on June 2, 2020
Thank you for your review, April!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 29, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend this location to a friend!
Susan Christlieb
April 29, 2020
Sue was very helpful and patient with this first time unit renter. If I ever need this type of service again I will for sure call her!
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, and we're happy to see that Sue has exceeded your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend this location to a friend!
Susan
April 28, 2020
Sue was friendly, helpful and very patient with this first time unit renter. If I ever need to use a storage unit again, this is definitely the place I'll go.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not Impressed
Norm
March 9, 2020
The main gate has been stuck open for over 2 months with a response of "it will be fixed in about 1-2 weeks"! Anybody walks/drives in and out 24hrs a day, yet I get a bill 1 month ahead of time and threat to lock it up if I'm days late in payment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Lauren Hartman
February 24, 2020
Everything about this place is easy! Makes moving less stressful. Easy access to units, online pay, great customer service, and additional moving resources available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Rita
September 3, 2019
Very friendly showing us all size’s.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location. Convenient hours of access. Fair prices.
Damian A Spiegelberg
May 31, 2019
Overall great experience thanks to Sue Enz
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Karen Pattison
September 13, 2018
Write a review