Call or text: (810) 407-5441 Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Brighton

5850 Whitmore Lake Rd, Brighton, MI 48116
Current Customers: 810.227.1376

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 16, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Well Maintained
Kathryn P.
August 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Cashin
July 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra Quick
July 31, 2018
Great Customer Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly and efficient would recommend a friend
Timothy Rosenzweig
July 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Works great for me! Friendly workers. I rent one large unit.
Dave Wolfe
July 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russel W.
July 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Corene R.
July 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen Eiguren
July 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shawn Rappette
July 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
July 23, 2018
I was interested in getting a unit in town. I decided to try and do the online move in on the website. Process was very simple and easy. System even sent me confirmation and map of property to find my unit. Thanks U-Store
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean & Convenient
Linda Ackley
July 22, 2018
Outstanding Customer Service! Josh & Reid are great! Highly recommend this facilty!
Reply from Manager on July 22, 2018
Thank you for the great review Linda! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Brighton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendy Stahl
July 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tina Brewer
July 20, 2018
Very nice guys
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service!
Bonnie D
June 2, 2018
I was there on 6/2/2018 and the guys in the office were great!!! Super friendly and helpful.
Reply from Manager on June 2, 2018
Thank you for the great review Bonnie! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Brighton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Satisfied
April 11, 2018
Great sales staff. Had packing supplies and U-Haul trucks for our convenience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Alati
March 29, 2018
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quality service
March 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Craig linderman
March 24, 2018
Great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Danhahyj
March 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!!
Robert Leece
March 19, 2018
I also rent a lot of U-haul's from U-Store Brighton. Carol and Josh always give me great service. I now have 12 unit with U-Store Brighton for my business needs.
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2018
Thank you for the great review Rob! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Brighton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
John Zimmer
March 13, 2018
Josh was very helpful, polite and professional. If your looking for a storage unit, come to U-Store in Brighton. Highly recommend!
Reply from Manager on March 13, 2018
Thank you for the great review John! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Brighton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fair price, excellent customer service!
Steve Truesdell
March 3, 2018
Reply from Manager on March 3, 2018
Thank you Steve! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Brighton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Convenient
February 17, 2018
Reply from Manager on February 22, 2018
Thank you for the great review! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Brighton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leonard papiernik
February 10, 2018
Good
Reply from Manager on February 22, 2018
Thank you Leonard! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Brighton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT!!!
September 26, 2017
U-Store has clean new units. We were lucky enough to get a space in the new building .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 22, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff & Affordable Prices
September 22, 2017
The people in the office were very helpful with answering all of my storage questions. I even rented one of their U-Haul trucks to get my load transferred into my storage unit in just one trip! I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customers service and Security.
Donna Gaspar
December 6, 2016
Awesome customer service, Carol is her name, always smiling and very welcoming personality. Also another employee he is fairly new, extremely nice and welcoming personality too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, Clean place
February 9, 2016
Friendly staff, clean units, easy access. Prices are a bit high, but what do you expect when they have the only units in town that are available
Write a review