Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Davison

10096 Lapeer Rd, Davison, MI 48423
Current Customers: 810.653.3155

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They are great and very attentive to everything
Teri Broadway
November 22, 2020
This place is wonderful very attentive to everything and everyone always letting you know if anything is wrong or out of order. I love the place.
Reply from Manager on November 23, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grant the site manager is fantastic
James Phillips
November 20, 2020
Reply from Manager on November 20, 2020
Thanks! We agree!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice location
Mark Ragnone
November 20, 2020
GREAT staff
Reply from Manager on November 20, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe & Secure
Stephany Hall
November 20, 2020
Fantastic experience! Safe! Secure! Grant has always bent over backwards to accommodate us! Everyone there is great!
Reply from Manager on November 20, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Mary L Barbee
November 19, 2020
Everyone was so nice and helpful in getting my account set up and my unit ready. I love the location and I feel safe when I enter the gates.
Reply from Manager on November 19, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend this place very clean and nice people
Tamara filer
November 19, 2020
I have had the best service here all employees and owners have been really nice and helpful every time. And the place is clean and nicely priced. I feel safe with my stuff being here.
Reply from Manager on November 19, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Only way my experience could be better would be if it was free
Jim Hrabec
April 13, 2020
Here’s the scoop. You want fast, friendly, courteous service from your storage facility? You have it here. Grant, is great to work with. True customer service.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, and we're glad to hear that Grant is exceeding your customer service expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Vicki
September 13, 2019
The Manager Grant is always kind and courteous, very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joanne
March 25, 2019
Manager was friendly and helpful. Great prices . Very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manager great. Very helpful and professional
Dean Zimmerman
December 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT SERVICE!!
Chris Jones
February 22, 2016
Very nice facility, clean. Property manager was very helpful. Great location right off the highway. Highly recommend!!!
Write a review