Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Davison West

7150 E Court St, Davison, MI 48423
Current Customers: 810.653.7300

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, easy in easy out, well maintained thanks
Cynthia DeGroat
November 27, 2020
Grant and everyone are really nice. Have never had any problems at all. The facility is clean and secure, no worries. Also set up automatic payments, a time saver.
Reply from Manager on November 30, 2020
Thank you for your kind words and review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great clean units
Dawn M Angle
November 19, 2020
I have been using U-Sore for quite a few years and it is always clean and a good price!
Reply from Manager on November 19, 2020
Thank you - we take pride in the cleanliness of our facilities!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access 24/7
Mark Corkins
August 30, 2020
Excellent facility to store your personal property. I've been using to my items and would never think about using anything else. Easy monthly payments are automatically withdrawn from my account. Thanks U-Store!
Reply from Manager on August 31, 2020
You're welcome, and thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and friendly.
August 20, 2020
Reply from Manager on August 20, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Curtis Price
July 21, 2020
I give u store self storage in Davison five stars
Reply from Manager on July 21, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michele Shay
July 13, 2020
The property manager Dena Morales is awesome to work with. If you need a storage unit or U-haul go see Dena. Michele Shay
Reply from Manager on July 14, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing facility
Stacey
February 15, 2020
I’ve had a unit at this location for a few years now. The office ladies are amazing and have become like a second family. I was always able to pay my unit over the phone and never had any problems. At one time I bought an additional unit in the facility and was able to borrow a u-haul trailer to transport items from one of my units to another. My kids love the office ladies and were always excited to see them. I highly recommend this location for its clean and affordable and safe units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love these storage units
Anonymous
February 12, 2020
Dena in the office is so nice and helpful. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and professional
Rex Greenman
February 12, 2020
I've used this facility many times Dena is very professional I get my Uhaul rentals here and have used the storage many times in its clean and looks great every time I'm there never had an issue renting any size units I will be back to rent a unit especially during the holidays
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 26, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 26, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 26, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!
Bethany M.
May 2, 2019
Clean well kept facility.The manager is very friendly and helpful. She is always smiling and welcoming. I have and will continue to recommend this location to anyone needing storage.
Write a review