Finest Quality Customer Care Make A Payment

Stop-N-Stor - Elyria West

1534 Lowell St., Elyria, OH 44035
Current Customers: 440.323.0707

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mitch
April 3, 2019
Christina is the most informative... On the ball with information... have any questions no matter if it's after hours or not...she will get back to you..and that's peace of mind.. thank you so much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Taylor
April 3, 2019
Christina was an awesome manger. She’s very helpful and really good with helping with any questions. Her communication, professionalism and not to mention she made everything so easy. I would definitely use this place again if need be.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple, hassle-free, reasonably priced, clean and friendly
Jeff
April 3, 2019
Christina and the rest of the staff are super friendly and helpful. Definitely feel treated with respect and given undivided attention when walking into the office. This was my first year renting here and will definitely be back next winter.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helmuth
April 3, 2019
Thank you Christina for your professionalism and attention to costumers needs your friend like personality and attitude is always appreciated!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect for my needs.
Brian Link
March 29, 2019
The service was very good and the rates are fair. Not sure what else anyone needs. Top notch business and very easy to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good place
robin hairston
March 28, 2019
very happy with the service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Kory Robinson
March 18, 2019
Christina was great!! she was very informative with all of our questions. Second time using this place and had a great experience the first time, looking forward to this time around. Great customer service.
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kory! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
2nd time renter
Keith Brown
March 16, 2019
Had used this location before. When I came in, Christina is very friendly and professional. Got me the unit I needed quickly. Then when I returned, the gate was malfunctioning. I called after hours (saturday) and she returned my call and took care of the issue quickly. Will probably need a 2nd unit in the near future, and am sure Christina will take care of it.
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Keith! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional!!
Carla M
March 16, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carla! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Justin
March 15, 2019
We stopped in to take a look at storage units and got a warm welcome from Christina Mcnabb. Christina took us around the area and answered every question we had regarding storing items and pricing. If you're looking for great service and a clean location, I recommend this place. Christina was awesome!!
Reply from Manager on March 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Justin! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Donna Helen Mcconaughey
May 23, 2018
We were greeted from Dan who took care of everything we need !
Write a review