Finest Quality Customer Care Make A Payment

Stop-N-Stor - Elyria West

1534 Lowell St., Elyria, OH 44035
Current Customers: 440.323.0707

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 25, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place to put your things!
Jacob
June 27, 2019
I have purchased many storage units throughout northeastern Ohio and I have never honestly taken the time to write a review before, however Christina most definitely stands out and deserves the recognition. Facility, all in all is the cleanest I’ve been in (no critters,bugs etc) was easy to deal with and she honestly cares about what is going on.. other facilities need to take notes! Thank you again for everything :) Would recommend storing your things here to anyone in the area.. unfortunately most places don’t have people that keep up on things like they do here.. most all units I’ve been in have had mice, other critters or bugs.. you can feel safe putting your things here..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Happy
James
June 19, 2019
Christina was very helpful in choosing the right size unit. Very friendly. Glad I chose this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Suited my needs at an affordable price
Chris Buckingham
June 13, 2019
Thank you Christina. I have never used a storage place before but you made everything very simple and explained and showed me everything I needed. Your courtesy and professionalism is fantastic. The units are very clean and well taken care of. All a very affordable price. I would have no problems referring friends or family and would happily come back again if I need to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good storage units and great service from Christina and Andy. They care.
Robert C
June 7, 2019
Christina and Andy are not only super efficient professionals but are helpful, friendly and kind people. The storage units are of good quality and the grounds are well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Steve b
June 1, 2019
Christina was very helpful in getting me set up with my unit. I was very pleased with her service and would definitely refer anyone I know to go stop n stor and see christiana with all your storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Customer Service
Tammy
May 28, 2019
Had issues with actual UHaul but this local branch was amazing, Christina went above and beyond to get me in a truck even though she was closed. She was very accommodating and made a very stressful day much better...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stop n stor
Mel wolschleger
May 18, 2019
Christina was really nice and very informative person. She treats everyone with respect and makes them feel comfortable storing their belongings in her unit. I recommend this place to anyone that wants a great experience with a storage unit... Thanks christina for a wonderful worry free facility .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this place and the people that work there awesome
Tyler and tashia
April 10, 2019
I love the people that work there and i love the place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mitch
April 3, 2019
Christina is the most informative... On the ball with information... have any questions no matter if it's after hours or not...she will get back to you..and that's peace of mind.. thank you so much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Taylor
April 3, 2019
Christina was an awesome manger. She’s very helpful and really good with helping with any questions. Her communication, professionalism and not to mention she made everything so easy. I would definitely use this place again if need be.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple, hassle-free, reasonably priced, clean and friendly
Jeff
April 3, 2019
Christina and the rest of the staff are super friendly and helpful. Definitely feel treated with respect and given undivided attention when walking into the office. This was my first year renting here and will definitely be back next winter.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helmuth
April 3, 2019
Thank you Christina for your professionalism and attention to costumers needs your friend like personality and attitude is always appreciated!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect for my needs.
Brian Link
March 29, 2019
The service was very good and the rates are fair. Not sure what else anyone needs. Top notch business and very easy to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good place
robin hairston
March 28, 2019
very happy with the service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Kory Robinson
March 18, 2019
Christina was great!! she was very informative with all of our questions. Second time using this place and had a great experience the first time, looking forward to this time around. Great customer service.
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kory! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
2nd time renter
Keith Brown
March 16, 2019
Had used this location before. When I came in, Christina is very friendly and professional. Got me the unit I needed quickly. Then when I returned, the gate was malfunctioning. I called after hours (saturday) and she returned my call and took care of the issue quickly. Will probably need a 2nd unit in the near future, and am sure Christina will take care of it.
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Keith! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional!!
Carla M
March 16, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carla! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Justin
March 15, 2019
We stopped in to take a look at storage units and got a warm welcome from Christina Mcnabb. Christina took us around the area and answered every question we had regarding storing items and pricing. If you're looking for great service and a clean location, I recommend this place. Christina was awesome!!
Reply from Manager on March 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Justin! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Donna Helen Mcconaughey
May 23, 2018
We were greeted from Dan who took care of everything we need !
Write a review