Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Fenton

3330 W Thompson Rd, Fenton, MI 48430
Current Customers: 810.750.2800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 35 Reviews
5 Stars - 35 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very satisfied
Tim
November 30, 2020
Reply from Manager on December 1, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Judy Custer
November 16, 2020
Very clean, easy access and safe!! Very friendly service!!
Reply from Manager on November 16, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
sue keith
November 16, 2020
the gals have been very helpful and pleasant to work with
Reply from Manager on November 16, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hands down Cassie provided the most awesome service!
Mel
November 6, 2020
We were looking for the most economical way to complete a move. Cassie provided exceptional, above and beyond service to make this move as smooth as possible and at a reasonable cost. Dedicated employees who strive to accommodate the customer are rare. Cassie is deserving of more than a 5-star rating! Great job!!
Reply from Manager on November 9, 2020
Thank you very much for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Roland Schwarz
November 2, 2020
This is a clean safe place to store my motorhome. Staff is friendly and fees are reasonable.
Reply from Manager on November 2, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, clean and safe. Well run.
Jim
October 10, 2020
Great place for storage with helpful people.
Reply from Manager on October 12, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great outdoor storage which is cost effective
Larry
September 1, 2020
We used an outside storage space for a travel trailer at this storage facility. The associate at the desk has always been helpful and a pleasure to speak with about any questions or modifications. The storage facility was clean and maintained with security camera for peace of mind. The rates were the best within a 50mile radius and did not raise the rates even though there were new candidates on a waiting list to enter the facility. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
Reply from Manager on September 1, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nice people nice place
chuck schramm
August 28, 2020
nice people nice place
Reply from Manager on August 28, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Teri Aho
August 27, 2020
This is a great storage facility and the office staff is always very friendly and nice.
Reply from Manager on August 27, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ben Blevins
July 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Foster
June 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff
Jeff Uhl
June 24, 2020
Great people, and convenient location!
Reply from Manager on June 24, 2020
Thank you for your review, Jeff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Donald Wesley
June 14, 2020
Excellent. Thank you
Reply from Manager on June 15, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend this facility to friends and family.
Douglas & Laura Hecox
May 6, 2020
U-Storage is a convenient and the staff is friendly and very warm welcome.,. Vikki is a very friendly, outgoing, helpful, caring individual that would go out of her way to help you with anything. Very pleased with U Storage.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, and we're glad to hear that Vicki is exceeding your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Sortman
October 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald Wesley
September 14, 2019
Pleasant experience with staff and facility. I would happily recommend to others. Thank you, Donald
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for RV storage!
Justin Ketchum
July 1, 2019
Always felt safe leaving our camper at U Store, facility is always clean and staff is very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 5, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Facility and Customer Service!
Lake Fenton Bands
March 18, 2019
Everything about this facility is incredible including the customer service.
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your goods
Mark Fox
February 16, 2019
We had a storage locker, and parked our Airstream there for over 2, almost 3 years, and never had a single problem. The lady who usually runs the front desk, Vicki, is A number 1, and ALWAYS went out of her way to help anyway she could, from billing, to telling us weeks in advance about repaving of the lot, and everyother staff member was great too. Their prices are the best in town, and will use them again if we need storage services in the future. ***** stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Office staff was great and the place is clean
Jason Henderson
January 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access, well lite clean, friendly faculity
Cherie Y. Hearns
October 2, 2018
I give U-Store a 5*review. I was always greated by a pleasant professional either in person or on the phone. Any concerns were always addressed. The office is clean and friendly. The gate always securly locked. The offer palates to place your belongings on, however there were far too manyin my unit when i first rented my unit, which was a bit if a pain because what i didnt use i had to take out and put them in a pile at the end of the isle ii would have perfered the opposite, get what i neec, but thats just me. Overall i would strongly recommend U-Store to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard Golobo
September 15, 2018
Greate place good people I highly Recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, easy to rent and easy to use. Very clean
June 23, 2018
Reply from Manager on June 25, 2018
Thank you for the great review! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Fenton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Dennisuk
February 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
If I storage needs in the future, I would definitely return.
Cheryl Berry
October 23, 2017
Office staff were friendly & helpful. Pallots were made available. Our unit was clean & dry. Very good experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Dennisuk
September 30, 2017
Vicki has always accommodated us. She is a pleasure to work with and we recommend U Store in Fenton!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer friendly, variety of rentals on hand
Cheryl Avitts
May 27, 2016
Anyone needing expert help in either, rental of trucks or trailers or storage must consider U Store of Fenton. The trailer I rented, 5x9 with ramp, was in excellent condition, with excellent wiring, great tires, clean and ready to go. Thank you so much to Vickie and Pam for their local business and kind hearts.
Write a review