Call or text: (810) 683-5645 Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Fenton

3330 W Thompson Rd, Fenton, MI 48430
Current Customers: 810.750.2800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for RV storage!
Justin Ketchum
July 1, 2019
Always felt safe leaving our camper at U Store, facility is always clean and staff is very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 5, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Facility and Customer Service!
Lake Fenton Bands
March 18, 2019
Everything about this facility is incredible including the customer service.
Reply from Manager on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your goods
Mark Fox
February 16, 2019
We had a storage locker, and parked our Airstream there for over 2, almost 3 years, and never had a single problem. The lady who usually runs the front desk, Vicki, is A number 1, and ALWAYS went out of her way to help anyway she could, from billing, to telling us weeks in advance about repaving of the lot, and everyother staff member was great too. Their prices are the best in town, and will use them again if we need storage services in the future. ***** stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Office staff was great and the place is clean
Jason Henderson
January 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access, well lite clean, friendly faculity
Cherie Y. Hearns
October 2, 2018
I give U-Store a 5*review. I was always greated by a pleasant professional either in person or on the phone. Any concerns were always addressed. The office is clean and friendly. The gate always securly locked. The offer palates to place your belongings on, however there were far too manyin my unit when i first rented my unit, which was a bit if a pain because what i didnt use i had to take out and put them in a pile at the end of the isle ii would have perfered the opposite, get what i neec, but thats just me. Overall i would strongly recommend U-Store to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard Golobo
September 15, 2018
Greate place good people I highly Recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, easy to rent and easy to use. Very clean
June 23, 2018
Reply from Manager on June 25, 2018
Thank you for the great review! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Fenton. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Dennisuk
February 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
If I storage needs in the future, I would definitely return.
Cheryl Berry
October 23, 2017
Office staff were friendly & helpful. Pallots were made available. Our unit was clean & dry. Very good experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Dennisuk
September 30, 2017
Vicki has always accommodated us. She is a pleasure to work with and we recommend U Store in Fenton!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer friendly, variety of rentals on hand
Cheryl Avitts
May 27, 2016
Anyone needing expert help in either, rental of trucks or trailers or storage must consider U Store of Fenton. The trailer I rented, 5x9 with ramp, was in excellent condition, with excellent wiring, great tires, clean and ready to go. Thank you so much to Vickie and Pam for their local business and kind hearts.
Write a review