Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Holland-Sylvania

1028 S Holland Sylvania Rd, Holland, OH 43528
Current Customers: 419.866.6211

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 28 Reviews
5 Stars - 28 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Karen Schlichting
January 21, 2021
We were under a very strict time line for acquiring, accessing and storing. Jessica in particular was a huge help, very patient and efficient. Good experience.
Reply from Manager on January 21, 2021
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica was very helpful, kind, and professional.
Michael Reigner Sr.
December 22, 2020
I would highly recommend U-Store to anyone who might ask. I just moved here from Md. and Jessica was extremely helpful, with a great personality, and always willing to answer any questions. She wasn't looking to rent whatever she could, she asked the right questions so that she could fill my needs for the amount of space that best served me.
Reply from Manager on December 22, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, and for your recommendation!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Tyree D Slaughter
September 2, 2020
VERY CLEAN,EXCELLENT SERVICE,EASY PROCESS..OTHER STORAGE UNITS TAKE NOTES...
Reply from Manager on September 2, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy to rent a unit
Ryan Blue
May 28, 2020
Reply from Manager on May 28, 2020
Thank you for letting us know, and thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Raynard Armstrong
May 25, 2020
Everything was sooth and straight to the point.
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely...very helpful
Jack Taylor
March 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
YES !!!
JoAnn E Scalzo
February 21, 2020
Staff was friendly and professional, went through all instructions and made sure I understood. Offered tips and suggestion to make renting a storage unit a more and safer endeavor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend
December 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacqueline Banks
December 1, 2019
Great experience renting a new space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great units, great location, great security, and great staff
Samantha
November 20, 2019
This is the second unit I’ve rented from U-Store and I can’t imagine storing my belongings anywhere else. I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. Very pleasant staff and rates were less than expected
Linda Stine
November 17, 2019
Very convenient. Jessica was excellent at the service counter. We received a Senior Citizen discount too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome! Wish they were everywhere!
Linda Howard
October 16, 2019
Rhonda was so nice, helpful and professional! This place is great! Price, location, security and insurance! We have done U-Haul storage for YEARS and this blows it away!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Kay L Agnew
July 6, 2019
The people are very friendly and treated me like they'd known me for a long time
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
like the staff and the storage units
george fitch
June 20, 2019
Clean units and helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Karrie Warsaw
April 23, 2019
Jessica was very informative , professional and very fun to meet! We will be referring others to this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would
Cory Gardner
April 6, 2019
Staff was very friendly an place was clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and well taken care of...
Peggy Gillespie
November 20, 2018
Thankful I found this place. Great price. The young lady, I believe her name was Lynette, was very kind and told me everything about the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Had some issues initially with gate, all cleared up now!
Madelyn Miller
April 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Harold McWilliams
March 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
latrina
March 6, 2018
Nice n clean, service was good"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes!
Alyssa M. Davis
October 25, 2017
We needed a storage unit right away. Shanna helped us quickly and professionally. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was all set. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very impressed.
KP
October 17, 2017
Very impressed with the professionalism and the courtesy of the staff! I feel at ease leaving my possessions in their care
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, an excellent facility
Larry McCoy
March 31, 2017
I have used this facility for the last two years. It is a very clean and safe place to store your items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
mariann beauregard
August 3, 2016
the staff their are very friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 6, 2016
I've had a Unit here twice since 2008. The 1st time was about 6mths and this time has been a year and a half. They changed owners and I barley felt the breeze. They are always helpful and courteous. They respond to emails quickly. I'm very happy with the service I receive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2015
Write a review