Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Holly East

4228 Grange Hall Rd, Holly, MI 48442
Current Customers: 248.634.7012

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes Very Good service & friendly staff
Mark Clementz
August 29, 2020
2 years using them. Great service
Reply from Manager on August 29, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased
Jerome Raska
August 28, 2020
I needed some storage quickly for some relocating of a business. They were super accomadating and easy to work with. I highly reccomend them for any storage needs .
Reply from Manager on August 29, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
Linda Andrada
July 18, 2020
Vickie and Sandy are always so pleasant, helpful and professional. They always try to make our experience a positive one.
Reply from Manager on July 18, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely would recommend this facility to a friend or family member.
Ashlee M
July 1, 2020
This storage place has been awesome. My mom had a storage there an she loved it so I now have one there... Staff is great too very nice.
Reply from Manager on July 1, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to see that we've met your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Douglas Reed
June 26, 2020
When walking in, I was welcomed and greeted with a friendly smile. Very clean lace, was explained in detail about the storage sizes and great prices. Was shown different sizes of storage units. Awesome customer service and very clean place.
Reply from Manager on June 26, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
June 12, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect location and great setup
Jenny Worth
June 7, 2020
We were in a bit of a hurry to find a place for Moms things. But we happened to call Ustore and its exactly what we need. Thank you! Every question answered with ease.
Reply from Manager on June 8, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend this business
Jacqueline VanderZwaag
August 27, 2019
Always pleased with the people who work here, wouldn't go anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Sandi B
August 3, 2019
Joe was very friendly and helpful. Price is fair for the area. Would recommend this business to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice and friendly
G blumenschein
March 3, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Staff!!
Dawn Middleton
December 10, 2018
We just rent a unit at Holly East, signed the paperwork at Holly West. The lady was excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exellant
Michael
June 30, 2018
Karen was very professional and answered all questions we had. She got us all taken care of in a timely manner.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place awesome staff convenient location great price
Jennifer Thrower
April 28, 2018
We highly recommend they have on site staff 247. Extremely nice people pass coded entry full servalence extremely clean never had any problems with pests rodants nothing. Highly recommend would definitely use facility again even many different locations. Thanks for being so great to us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility & staff
Joy Grunwald
January 22, 2018
Jeff was very friendly and well informed. Will suggest this facility to my family & friends.
Write a review