Call or text: (517) 618-0642 Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Jackson

155 North Dettman Rd, Jackson, MI 49202
Current Customers: 517.784.1987

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victor Tokarski
November 30, 2018
Linda on detman st ustore is doing a wonderful job she deservea nice pay rise keeps place running. Great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend. Great facility. Great staff. Always helpful.
Brenda King
September 3, 2018
These ladies went out of their way to help me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Linda M Stacy
June 14, 2018
Customer Service is Great. Nice and clean storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service.
Dustin Tohm
June 12, 2018
Abby was great and they made sure the unit was right for me before selling me the unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly nice helpful!
Becky
January 29, 2018
Great space very clean good price! Awesome customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Tina Hogoboom
January 21, 2018
Linda was very helpful to get me into a unit quickly. She kept me updated on the status of the availablity and made the paperwork very easy. Thanks for all your help Linda!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bernadette E Ellis
January 6, 2018
Very great customer service!! The manager really made me feel comfortable with the amenities that were offered.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would
Vicki patterson
November 4, 2017
Very nice staff and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store! This is my 2nd time!
Makayla Clark
September 24, 2017
Customer service is awesome!! Love my girl in Detman Rd office!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful experience. The units are clean, dry and safe.
Rebecca Hough
May 30, 2017
The facility is safe, clean and dry. We had our unit for 2 yrs and never had an issue. The management staff was excellent - helpful and friendly whenever we had questions.
Reply from Manager on June 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion of service at our U-Store Jackson Location. We are pleased to hear that your experience was good over the past 2 years and we look forward to helping you with your storage needs in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Customer Service
Darcey
February 16, 2015
I have rented storage units for some time from this facility and have been very satisfied with the units and price. The Staff is very friendly and is always looking out for my best interest. Linda is a very good employee and has always gone above and beyond to make my experience a very good one. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone. Gated entry and well lit as well.
Reply from Manager on February 18, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our U-Store Jackson location. We're so pleased that we are meeting your expected level of service. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
Write a review