Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U­-Store Self Storage - Kalamazoo

4221 S 9th St, Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Current Customers: 269.447.2954

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris is great!
Gregory Dunn
June 1, 2020
Kris has always been super friendly, helpful and done a great job with taking care of me! I appreciate her outstanding service and that's why I am a customer.
Reply from Manager on June 1, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes highly recommend 9th St facility
Lawrence Hamilton
May 29, 2020
Always clean and well organized. Kris provides excellent customer service, always very helpful.
Reply from Manager on May 29, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager, New & Secure Facilities
Lisa Mills (Davis)
May 27, 2020
From the minute I contacted Kris at the Kalamazoo U-Store I was greeted with professionalism and kindness. She walked me through getting exactly what I needed in a rental space from start to finish. She represents U-Store very well!
Reply from Manager on May 27, 2020
Thank you for your review! We're happy to see that Kris and our Kalamazoo U-Store property has met your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Karen Hulet
April 28, 2020
We absolutely love U Store. Chris has been wonderful to work with. She walks around the facility several times a day checking on the units and rigs stored there. She has called us a couple of times with a concern she thought we should know, the latest was to let us know that our cover was torn. We live right next door to another storage facility and it would be so much more convenient but in my opinion the security at U Store can not be beat. Thank you Chris.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, and we're happy to see that Kris has exceeded your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Javier Sanchez
April 20, 2020
Service was great. Easy access. Unit was in great condition and staff was easy to work with
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2020
Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you were happy with your storage experience with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This storage facility is as nice as could be imagined
Ryan
April 11, 2020
Everything about our experience with UStore in Kalamazoo was positive. We had a temperature controlled unit which was always set exactly to the temperature that was discussed before we signed and was always clean. Being able to come and go as we pleased with our personal PIN made it easy to move in and move out at our convenience. You can tell that Kris takes great pride in her customer service; she was always friendly and helpful, even staying late one time to help me with an issue I had with my rental truck. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a storage unit.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, and we're happy to see that Kris has exceeded your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie
February 17, 2020
The staff at 9th street UStore is excellent and went above and beyond to help out our organization!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!!
Donna M
August 28, 2019
The entire facility was very clean and secure. The management team was very attentive and helpful. They patiently answered all of our questions. The kiosk and online registration/check-in was very simple and easy to follow. I highly recommend U-Store!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brad Podobnik
August 27, 2019
Great service and very clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional, quality & knowledgeable
Karen Suglia
June 21, 2019
Rented for three months. Space is clean. Staff is amazing!!! Easy access and supplies you need (boxes, locks). Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location,! Great Prices! friendly staff
Travis Gilbert
February 9, 2019
This storage facility is very clean ! very new ! Management is great! Prices are reasonable they also provide U-Haul rentals! And the 24 Hr. Kiosk is awesome! And I also purchase boxes,and a lock ! they have an array of supplies to fit your on the go moving I was treated with a warm welcome I even had a coffee while I waited I recomend this store to all my friends and family! Thanks U-Store!
Reply from Manager on February 11, 2019
Thank you for the great review Travis! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Kalamazoo. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
Write a review