Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Lake Orion

180 West Church St, Lake Orion, MI 48362
Current Customers: 248.814.8140

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff Great locatio
Jerry James
October 20, 2020
I have used U-STORE Lake Orion for about 3 years. They worked with me during the COVID crisis. Very clean and the fresh paint looks awesome. Thank you. Highly recommended
Reply from Manager on October 20, 2020
Thank you very much for your recommendation!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This Jerome king
Jerome king
October 19, 2020
Shelby is a great wonderful and helpful person she’s great!
Reply from Manager on October 19, 2020
Thank you for your kind words Jerome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Lisa Schirmer
October 17, 2020
Great customer service!!
Reply from Manager on October 19, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your stuff
Dennis Recknagel
September 4, 2020
Clean and great people to deal with. Also very good rates on storage units.
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Gerald Hollander
September 3, 2020
Always great customer service, never had an issue with anything or anybody.
Reply from Manager on September 3, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation and review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monica Stowe
August 27, 2020
Fabulous service and clean units. Shelby is so accommodating and exceptionally friendly too. Five Star for sure.
Reply from Manager on August 28, 2020
Thank you for your kind words!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lynne Sholtz
May 30, 2020
I have had a very nice experience with this storage. Shelby has been very helpful in every way. She is pleasant and very informative. She has been patient with me and answers any questions I have. I would recommend this storage to anybody.
Reply from Manager on June 1, 2020
Thank you for your review, and we're happy to see that Shelby has exceeded your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick S Conroy
May 29, 2020
Shelby was great to work with and made our move in seamless. The facility looks great with the new paint job. Strongly recommend using this facility.
Reply from Manager on May 29, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review, Patrick!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
John
December 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would
August 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, informative and helpful
Sherry
May 1, 2018
The young lady, Jessi, was very helpful and had no problems giving us information. She answered all of our questions, both on the phone and in person. She was very polite and professional.
Reply from Manager on May 2, 2018
Thank you for the great review Sherry! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Lake Orion. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly Savoy
April 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Got my unit today
April 13, 2018
Reid and Jessica were fantastic!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice people
Dorisse Driscoll
April 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
April 6, 2018
I would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Matthew Kirklin
April 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We felt that Reid did an excellent and thourough job helping us.
March 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
M.Sabo
March 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful
Juliana Rice
March 23, 2018
Reid was very polite when helping me transfer to a bigger size unit in Oxford.
Reply from Manager on March 23, 2018
Thank you for the great review Juliana! We strive to be the best self-storage facility in Lake Orion. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT!!
February 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend
October 26, 2017
was very friendly and thorough .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you for the location and efficiency
Jerry James
October 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim O'Dell
September 18, 2017
Excellent customer service, Nice clean unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 28, 2016
I got my first month free here. I only needed my unit for 2 months but the place is clean and it's cheap.
Write a review