Online rentals now available! Make A Payment

Stop-N-Stor - Oregon

645 Earlwood Ave., Oregon, OH 43616
Current Customers: 419.693.8129

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to work with
Dale Mcbride
June 6, 2020
Reply from Manager on June 8, 2020
Thank you for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
By all means perfect management staff
I’ve been dealing with Sarah since the day she started and nobody tops her professionalism she is the best I’ve heard two other managers being in this unit for a long time and nobody compares to her
May 6, 2020
I’ve been dealing with Sarah since the day she started and nobody tops her professionalism she is the best I’ve been here with 2 other managers being in this unit for a long time and nobody compares to her
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2020
Thank you for your kind words, and we're happy to hear that Sarah is exceeding your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful workers
Sara duran
February 20, 2020
The lady at the front desk was SOO nice and so helpful. She was quick and easy to work with. Loved her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Celeste isaacs
February 1, 2020
Employees were very friendly and personable. Everything was clear and affordable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service
Cody T Connally
September 26, 2019
Allen was very helpful and informative he helped us find exactly what we needed for an excellent price we are very happy with our experience and plan on telling our family and friends about Allen and the amazing service we received at stop n store. Thank you guys very much!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Kelly
April 3, 2019
Very clean. Super helpful friendly staff. Price was great they had just what I was looking for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy Roberts
March 19, 2019
Sarah was very helpful, friendly and accommodating! She's awesome! Thanks again!
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tracy! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie Mccown
February 2, 2019
Very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definately recommend this facility.
Robert
January 20, 2019
Jessica is very personable, welcoming and very helpful. Great customer service and the facility is clean and secure. I have called other self storage facilities and they were not nearly as helpful as Jessica was.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica is fun work with and is organized and flexible.
Mike Jones
November 1, 2018
The location is nice and I like the Native plants area just outside of the fence, along the right side as I drive down the main driveway. That makes my experience of coming an enriching one each time. I like that there is a range of sizes of units to chose from. The area is clean and the pavement is graded rich that water will not come in from under the door.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes tell friends eeccommenf
Albert
August 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manager is amazing. Great customer service.
Ann
July 10, 2018
I’m a returning renter as the manager is great. Facility is well taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tonie Mintrose
June 19, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Tonie Mintrose
June 19, 2018
The have onsite personal off hours and they have cameras Staff is very helpful and pleasent
Write a review