Call or text: (248) 504-2303 Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - South Lyon

271 Lottie St, South Lyon, MI 48178
Current Customers: 248.437.1600

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Brian
October 2, 2018
Martina at the front dest is amazing! Great follow up and very easy to work with. Everything about the location and facility is convenient and welcoming.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
Brian
August 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Same Day Storage, Quick & Easy!
Courtney M
June 6, 2018
I called on a Wednesday morning and was able to go over several storage solutions while moving from Howell to South Lyon. We're building and needed a short term month to month fully enclosed unit which was made readily available. Martina cleaned out the unit twice from top to bottom! I would highly recommend U-Store Self Storage in South Lyon!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Took care of all my moving and storage needs , super friendly!
Theresa Taylor
May 23, 2018
Martina was efficient, pleasant, and a breath of fresh air in a stagnant town. My smile will last all day! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Doug Smith
April 9, 2018
Martina provided excellent service. Loved the local convenience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Kurt Linell
April 2, 2018
Very excellent facility! Martina goes above and beyond. Excellent customer service .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dennis Faletti
April 2, 2018
Great location. Clean and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful and efficient in getting storage unit set up for me.
Tonia
March 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam Buchanan
March 31, 2018
Very clean when received. Security was top notch. Helpful staff and would definitely recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Toni S
March 28, 2018
Martina is always very helpful and kind. She helps me set up online payments and always knows all the options available to me the customer. She also helped me rent a U-Haul truck so I could move my visually impared nephew. Definately recommend U-Store,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
March 28, 2018
Martina was super helpful, even went and checked the unit after calling to get measurements. HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Elaine Westfall
March 17, 2018
Josh was excellent. Great personality!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Foxx
March 9, 2018
Friendly staff, a clean office and great prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean, great prices, knowledgeable staff during business hours.
Margaret Bednarski
June 20, 2017
Excellent unit, prices and knowledgeable, courteous staff. A very positive experience. I will recommend to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes!
Margaret Bednarski
June 20, 2017
Very clean unit, excellent unit prices, and knowledgeable, courteous staff during business hours. I will recommend U Store in South Lyon to all family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable rates, no bullshit. Clean storage place. Would store again.
Adam
May 15, 2017
Write a review