Call or text: (248) 494-4480 Make A Payment

U-Store Self Storage - Walled Lake

46550 West Pontiac Trail, Walled Lake, MI 48390
Current Customers: 248.624.7948

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patti MatthewsPaYes, very convenient & clean
November 1, 2017
Coping@comcast.netere very friendly & helpful. Made sure I understood everything & made everything easy for me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane King
October 28, 2017
Office staff knowledgeable and friendly. Unit was clean and ready to use
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nice clean storage unit
October 28, 2017
Nice, clean storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service!
Bryan Finnerty
July 8, 2017
The manager (Ashley) at U-Store is incredibly helpful and makes sure that all of the little details are taken care of. This may not sound like a lot, but when you consider things like monthly billing and move-in/move-out coordination - she's AWESOME! Thanks for a great experience - I will recommend this place to everyone I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randall Wilson
June 15, 2017
Your customer service agent Ashley was very friendly, helpful, and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Place
Jacob Lanyon
May 23, 2017
This is everything you may want from a storage facility. It's modern, well-kept, clean, quiet, professional, and secure within the customer service office and throughout the facility. The folks running the show are friendly and helpful. The fact that there are hundreds of units nearly guarantees availability. There are also useful items for sale inside to supplement your storage strategy. U-Store is nicely located so that it's quite central, not off the beaten path, yet still in a quiet part of the city. There's a nice sense of privacy when accessing your unit, no matter where it is; the units can't really be seen easily from the road or the surrounding community, especially if you're near the back or off to the sides. It even backs up to a pond and woods. For the experience you get, this place is a great value for what you pay. Many other nearby alternatives seem to be often out of availability, are too public, and/or look like McSketchville. You get what you pay for; play it safe here. For what it's worth, this is from my perspective from using their vehicle storage offerings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Uhaul rental
May 8, 2017
Rented u haul last week or so Shawn and Ashly answered all my questions. Thanks for your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really good experience!
April 29, 2017
I worked with Shawn the other day. He got me all set up with moving into a unit and scheduling a u-haul. He was super nice and I'll definitely be back to see him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Self Storage Place Ever!!
Tim
April 27, 2017
I've used selfstorage many times and this is the best place I've used. Clean with super friendly staff! Highly Recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pretty Nice
December 28, 2016
Rented here for almost a year. New owners keep the place nice and are actually willing to help you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage
James Smith
December 13, 2016
Excellent storage facility. New owners are great, very nice and they keep it very clean.
Write a review